October Important Dates

Sunday, October 1

National Homemade Cookies Day | Learn More

Monday, October 2
National Child Health Day | Learn More

Tuesday, October 3
Techies Day | Learn More

Wednesday, October 4
National Golf Day | Learn More

Thursday, October 5
World Teacher Day | Learn More

Sunday, October 8
Oktoberfest Day | Learn More
(Last Day of Oktoberfest)


Saturday, October 14

National Dessert Day | Learn More

Monday, October 16
National Boss’s Day | Learn More

Friday, October 20
National Mammography Day | Learn More

Saturday, October 28
National Make a Difference Day | Learn More

Monday, October 30
National Candy Corn Day | Learn More

Tuesday, October 31
Halloween | History of Halloween